2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

ESUHSD HOF 2017 Flyer

Click above to download a flyer

The following graduates of the East Side Union High School District will be formally inducted to the Thomas P. Ryan Hall of Fame during a dinner ceremony at the Hayes Mansion on Saturday, November 11, 2017:

  • Steve Caballero (Andrew Hill)
  • Hon. Magdalena Carrasco (Independence)
  • Jeff Clanagan (Silver Creek)
  • James Davis III (Independence)
  • Eric Guerrero (Independence)
  • Hon. Rose Herrera (Overfelt)
  • Sal Pizarro (Santa Teresa)
  • Dr. Raymond Raven III (Silver Creek)
  • Eldon P. Regua (Silver Creek)
  • Angel Rios (Overfelt)
  • Dr. Marco Sanchez (Independence)
  • Heidi Strahm Black (Oak Grove)

Click here to order your tickets for the Hall of Fame dinner and check back for more background on these outstanding East Side alums.

Comments are closed.